Employee Login
ICMR - National AIDS Research Institute
Logo Thing main logo
Logo Thing main logo

Institutional Structure


Division Head of the division
Clinical Sciences Dr. Manisha Ghate
Epidemiology Dr. Suchit Kamble
Social & Behavioral Research Dr. Seema Sahay
Serology & Immunology Dr. Ashwini Shete (In-Charge)
Virology Dr. Anupam Mukherjee (In-Charge)
Microbiology Dr. Abdul Arif Khan (In-charge)
Molecular Biology Dr. Vijay Nema (In-charge)
HIV Drug Resiatance Laboratory Dr. Swarali Kurle (In-charge)
Disease Elimination Sciences Dr. Megha Mamulwar (In-charge)

Director Dr. Sheela Godbole
Administrative Officer Mrs. Sunita Khamkar